Westminster C of E Primary Academy

Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Staff List

Executive Principal Mrs E Whetham MBE
Vice Principal Mrs L Woollard
Vice Principal Mrs C Greenwood
Vice Principal Mrs L Rumford
Assistant Principal LKS2 Miss N Mushtaq
Assistant Principal for Inclusion Mrs E Pawson
Executive Business Manager Mrs C Stephenson
Teaching Staff
Nursery Mrs S McVay
Class Spain (Reception) Mrs K Platts
Class Ireland (Reception) Mrs J Mullaney
Class Kenya (Year 1) Miss M Humphreys
Class Tunisia (Year 1) Mrs A Sheridan
Class Mali (Year 2) Mr S Greenwood
Class Madagascar (Year 2) Miss H Sharp
Class India (Year 3) Mr Fitzgerald
Class Thailand (Year 3) Ms N Khan / Miss N Mushtaq
Class Pakistan (Year 3) Ms Shoulder / Miss N Mushtaq
Class Japan (Year 4) Mr Z Jamil
Class China (Year 4) Mrs Hussain
Class Mexico (Year 5) Mrs R Mahmood
Class Jamaica (Year 5) Miss Khan
Class Peru (Year 5) Mrs H Jamil / Mrs R Walker
Class Argentina (Year 6) Mrs J Fowles-White
Class Brazil (Year 6) Miss A Khatun
Class Chile (Year 6) Mrs J Lenton
Higher Level Teaching Assistants
Mrs H Sykes Mrs V Cornish
Mrs R Haq Miss L Horsfall
Miss S Lister Mrs C Hickey
Teaching Assistants
Mrs D Musharaf Miss S Hussain
Mrs S Begum Ms J Brookes
Mr R Chima Mrs T Khaliq
Mrs S Ashraf Mrs T Begum
Miss A Ali Mrs A Holmes
Mrs Y Akhtar Miss S Kauser
Mrs D Mitchell Mrs A Morrell
Mrs S Khan Mrs J Myers
Mrs C Waller
EYFS Practitioners
Mrs K Bastow Mrs J Oliver
Mrs G Jarvis Miss C Smith
Administration Staff
HR Officer Mrs C Wade
Senior Administrator Mrs K Metcalf
Administrator Miss N Awaan
Attendance Officer Miss L Corry
Inclusion Team
Community Engagement Leader Mrs L Holland
Behaviour and Enrichment Manager Mr T Ramsden
School Social Worker Miss C Taylor
Site Staff
Site Manager Mr G Senior
Caretaker Mr M Stewart-Smith
Mrs A Bi Mrs J Myers
Mrs B Singh Mrs H Kaur
Mrs A Marecka Mrs P Kaur
Mrs J Tina Mrs S Kauser
Mr S Al Hamdo Mrs S Musserrat
Lunch Time Supervisors
Mrs T Lal Mrs H Powar
Mrs A Bi